Participating Faculty

  • Home /
  • Participating Faculty

Our MENTOR program is designed and participated by faculty representing over 9 departments at UCLA.

Faculty Page: Wei Wang | Andrea Bertozzi | John Cho | Weizhe Hong

Faculty Page: Sean Young | Katherine Narr | Rafail Ostrovsky | Jeff Brantingham

Faculty Page: Ani Nahapetian | Jessica Li | Steven Cole | Chee Wei Wong

Faculty Page: Hannah Landecker | Yizhou Sun | Phil Kellman | Kar Wei Chang

External Advisory Board

*page currently updating* 2021-2022

  1. Dr. Ravi Kumar, Google
  2. Dr. Carola Schonlieb, University of Cambridge
  3. Dr. Brendt Wolhberg, Los Amaros National Laboratory
  4. Dr. Jiejun Xu, HRL Laboratories